And then I went downtown…


Today I spent the day at the beach with my parents and Hope :) It was AMAZING! Stopped in for lunch at Johnny Mercer’s Pier, and dinner at panera where I ran into another Hokie!

Tonight Josiah took me downtown, to experience the Wilmington nightlife…

Blacksburg bar…

Wilmington bar…

 

Let’s just say, I ran into a bit of a culture shock.

But I met some wonderful people, and found a bar on a roof, and even managed to make it home alive.

That’s all for tonight because the day’s festivities wore me out!

Do what you love, and love what you do…

Leave a Reply

