It’s Official…


It’s my Wilmington BirthDay :) June 5th, 2011.

My parents just left – I am officially  living in Wilmington, NC! This place is perfect. It’s beautiful, peaceful, settling, and gives me a good sense of home. I can’t believe this is finally happening! Now for the unpacking… I need to get a desk, and some nails to hang things, but otherwise its time to put clothes away and make this place look nice!

Tomorrow I’ll be going into Moe’s to set up a work schedule, and hunting for another job… Gonna work like crazy this summer to save up some money!

So while I’m cleaning I’m listening to my roommate’s music – you should check out his music page at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Josiah-Carr/191888937503806?ref=ts (you won’t regret it!)

Picture of the day : “A man never stands so tall as when he kneels to help a child”.

Song for the day: possibly my next upload…

Be full of love today.

2 responses to “It’s Official…

  1. digging the new signature. oops I have your desk. :P

  2. glad you like it :) I wanted to play around on picnik a little, and thats what i came up with!

Leave a Reply

