With New Life, Comes New Routine


I LOVE that part of my routine, is beaching :)

I mean, really, I’m one lucky girl!

I’ve finally settled into a routine. Beach, work, eat, sleep. Repeat.

I’m also starting to look like I really live here. I’m SO TAN!

So today, in avoiding cleaning my own room, I bleached the kitchen and cleaned the living room and dining room. Now if only I could figure out how to put that silly band back on the vacuum… everything would really look nice! Nothing but my room is left to clean though, so I guess I need to get to it.

Also gotta get some Glade Plug ins. This place smells so stuffy no matter what I do.

But for now, back to the routine. Gotta eat, work, and then beach :)

LauraBell, Ill see you in the morning <3 and I’ll hug you in 5 days! EEK!

Surely, I Live The Good Life

 

Leave a Reply

