Things that make me smile :)


I smiled knowing that as soon as LauraBell sees this, shes going to go make these.
I smile knowing that someday, I’ll find love as strong as this. I’ve never seen love the way my GrandPa loved my Grammy.
I smile at the end of every day, knowing that I have the world’s most comfy bed to climb into:)
I smile because I know that I am never alone. When there is only one set of footprints, it is then that I was carried.

I smile when people help others. That is how I want to spend my life.

I smile knowing that you don’t have to share blood to be family. I love hearing about people adopting – and I hope that is something I can look into someday.

Gentle Giants make me smile :)
Beach houses make me smile. I’ll probably never own one, but they sure are pretty to look at :)
Chipotle burrito (bowls) REALLY make me smile. I’m actually considering roadtripping 83 miles just to eat at Chipotle. Anyone want to go?

And some things I couldn’t find the right pictures for: A really good hug, tears of joy, and sunday mornings in bed.

Leave a Reply

