~ Wardrobe Wednesday ~


It’s chilly. Ehhhh – it’s cold. It’s absolutely freezing outside. Not to mention the fact that it’s colder when you ride a bike through the wind first thing in the morning. So this morning I looked for gloves. Naturally, I found 6 gloves. Do you think any of them were a matching pair? Nope. Of course not.

So while thinking about gloves, I stumbled across Bethany Joy Galeotti’s blog, “Wish You Were Here” – it’s fabulous, you should check it out! She has Wardrobe Wednesday, so I thought today I would do one of my own!

My style has changed a lot over the years, and frequently. But these days I’ve been pretty settled. It might be boring, but I love blue jeans and sweaters. This is great – you can own 1000 tank tops, and 2 sweaters, and have a seemingly different outfit every day.

 

You can’t hate a good comfy fall outfit of blue jeans and a sweater. I don’t have Sperry TopSiders yet, maybe soon.

Nights are cold, and days are chilly. But I think we still have a few warm days on the horizon. And for that, there’s shorts, t-shirts, and flip flops.

I also love this…

Hard to look nice at work though. Off to Moe’s I go! Happy Wednesday :)

Leave a Reply

