Who needs turkey?


I hope you all had a fabulous thanksgiving! I spent the day with my puppy and my family on the beach, followed by a fabulous dinner at the Oceanic! They were out of the “Thanksgiving Feast” so I had a delicious chicken pasta dish :)

Today is their last day here, so we went exploring downtown, where I found a store that gave me a lot of new ideas for painting, followed by Kilwins…. naturally. Tomorrow will be breakfast at the Causeway Cafe – then they’re on the way home! Back to just me and Kenya – settling back into a routine.

Job application is underway. Need to find a lot of things to send in, so it may be a while… but I’m excited for what may lie ahead.

Until then,

Leave a Reply

