Oh what a week!


Finals, Hokies, work, Christmas parties, and a birthday night out… I’m surprised I am still awake.

It’s been a crazy week… but school will be done with on Wednesday, then working a week, then flying home! Can’t wait to see everyone, and spend a few days in a small town :)

Flying through Philly for the first time next week. I hear its a terrible place to have a 3 hour layover. I wonder how I could manage going through Charlotte instead…

Last night I went out to the beach with friends from work to celebrate the twins 22nd birthday! (Sadly, only one of them made it out for drinks and celebration). Had so much fun, always love spending time with them!

Old schooooool. Sweet dreams!

 

Leave a Reply

