Wow! It’s been a while!


Well winter break is over – school starts tomorrow – I guess I should get back into my regular posting! Does anyone actually read these? Oh well.

Winter break has been great, but I’m ready to get back into a routine! Class first thing every morning, then off to work for the afternoons.

Let’s see – most recently and most importantly, LauraBell got engaged! I don’t know when the wedding is yet, or any details really, all I know is that two of my best friends are getting married – and there is nothing happier than this :) OH EXCEPT Laura also found out she’s going to be an aunt! This is all way too exciting!

Aren't they just the bees knees?

Kenya is just getting HUGE! She’s still a pain in the butt, but oh so cute! She’s made lots of friends lately (now I know my neighbors), and is getting better in the car! We went to Jacksonville last week, and after about 10 minutes she just chilled in the front seat and enjoyed the ride! She’s also just completely in love with Hope and Steve’s cat, Winchester :)

She's HUGE!

 

School tomorrow, a friend is moving onto the island, Relay is in 14 short weeks, and I ran the loop. Twice.

Big things :)

Live in love!

Annalee

Leave a Reply

