Why LauraBell is my best friend.


One reason why my best friend is my best friend: She’s awesome.

Joy Will Grow

This is how I feel about cold weather:

This is how I feel about my facebook feed blowing up with people complaining about VT not closing class:

I’m sorry. Get use to it, Hokies. VT never cancels class. Just remember to walk backwards across the drillfield if you want to have feeling in your nose by the time you make it to McBryde.

This is how I feel about this chick:

Really? You wasted effort on a petition to cancel class? …..

This is how I feel about my best friend’s response:

And now I’m headed to work. Because when a disaster strikes and you work for a relief organization, that means your busiest day of the year.

But first, I must find pants. Because I’m not sure I can rock the “dressy-top-and-sweatpant-bottoms” look.

Cheers!

View original post

Leave a Reply

