Well it’s about time!


Sorry – don’t mind my complete jump off the blogging cliff. How long has it been? About two months? Well I can clearly attribute this to my new job. So how about a little update?

Work is so awesome! It’s scary to start something so new – I won’t lie. I didn’t walk in there with any kind of confidence or clue of what was going to happen. But everyday I learn a little more, gain a little more confidence, and look forward to tomorrow! I love this job for two reasons.

  1. You always know what should happen. Everything is so systematic and ordered, it’s like an OCD person’s dream.
  2. You never know what is actually going to happen. And that’s exciting. Days are eventful. And anything that ever goes on is a huge learning opportunity.

I have the best coworkers. It’s weird being the new kid, but after the first week, I felt like I fit perfectly. I have fun. And that’s the best part.

Laura and Ray came to visit last weekend! We had a blast! We always miss them so much – it was great to have them as our first visit in the new house! We spent time on the beach, at church, and most importantly just some good old fashioned quality family time :)

Marshall and I have basically jumped on a rocket. I can’t believe how much has happened in the past two months!! New job, new house, new car… I mean holy cow. I’m still catching up! And no, we’re not engaged. Apparently a few recent pictures on facebook have suggested otherwise, but trust me, when it happens – you’ll know!

Until then, enjoy a few pictures of recent life :)

xo, bee

Bell and Ray :)

Bell and Ray :)

IMG_9372

My best friend, my joy :)

My best friend, my joy :)

IMG_9438 IMG_9449 IMG_9456 - Version 2 IMG_9460

My man, and my brother. Two of my favorite men :)

My man, and my brother. Two of my favorite men :)

IMG_9474 IMG_9478 IMG_9488 IMG_9489 IMG_9490 IMG_9491

And I'M 6ft tall...

And I’M 6ft tall…

IMG_9558

o’hana.

IMG_9499 IMG_9514 IMG_9554

Can we just mention how cute they are?

Can we just mention how cute they are?

She belongs in a jeep.

She belongs in a jeep.

IMG_2515

I've only wanted one since I was like 8.

I’ve only wanted one since I was like 8.

Isn't he a STUD? And look at that jeep.

Isn’t he a STUD? And look at that jeep.

IMG_2524 IMG_9618

The beginnings of a beautiful family :)

The beginnings of a beautiful family :)

IMG_9655 IMG_9663

#model

#model

IMG_9678

She is loving the backyard!

She is loving the backyard!

The most handsome man there ever was. Ever. On the entire planet. Ever.

The most handsome man there ever was. Ever. On the entire planet. Ever.

I mean they're just the coolest.

I mean they’re just the coolest.

IMG_2458

BIL's

BIL’s

IMG_2463

AHHHH!!!!! I can't stand it!!!! He's so handsome!

AHHHH!!!!! I can’t stand it!!!! He’s so handsome!

So the boys have guns...

So the boys have guns…

IMG_2497 IMG_2500

 

Leave a Reply

