Wardrobe Wednesday #casuallycute


 

 

 

Well I don’t know about you, but I just can’t get enough of anything J.Crew or Vineyard Vines!

A few years ago, I bought 1 pair of J.Crew blue jean shorts. I wore these for YEARS. This year I finally decided to replace them – they were looking pretty ratty. So at the J.Crew outlet at Myrtle Beach, I found these blue jean shorts! And they were 2/$49.95.

The shirt is Shep Shirt, by Vineyard Vines. These are amazing. Thicker than a long sleeve shirt but not quite a sweatshirt, the Shep is an anytime, anywhere go-to. And I love a good ball-cap.

Otherwise I live in my Rainbow flops, and carry my canvas tote everywhere I go! You can find these in any size and color at Land’s End!
Screen Shot 2014-03-26 at 7.53.11 PM

Leave a Reply

